Bloomsbury Directory

Click on a name to send an email.

Dr. Jenniffer Marycz
Chief School Administrator
jmarycz@bburyes.org
Mr. Timothy Mantz
Business Administrator
Board Secretary
tmantz@bburyes.org
Ms. Lisa Hutchison
School Secretary
lhutchison@bburyes.org
Ms. Angela Matus
School Social Worker
amatus@bburyes.org
Mrs. Katie Scuderi
School Nurse
kscuderi@bburyes.org
Mr. Duane Morris
Facilities Manager
Mrs. Karen Bolmarcich
Technology
kbolmarcich@bburyes.org
Ms. Troudai Ayoub
Preschool
tayoub@bburyes.org
Miss Brooke Moyle
Kindergarten
bmoyle@bburyes.org
Mrs. Sally Pulcini
1st Grade
First Grade Website
spulcini@bburyes.org
Mrs. Dianna Pulcini
2nd Grade
Second Grade Website
dpulcini@bburyes.org
Ms. Auburn Donaruma
3rd Grade
Third Grade Website
adonaruma@bburyes.org
Mrs. Shannon Williamson
4th Grade Homeroom, 4th and 5th Grade ELA and Science
swilliamson@bburyes.org
Mrs. Laney Lemasters
5th Grade Homeroom, 4th and 5th Grade Mathematics and Social Studies
Mrs. Lemasters’ Website
llemasters@bburyes.org
Mr. Michael Fortino
6th Grade Homeroom, Middle School Language Arts
mfortino@bburyes.org
Ms. Jennifer Berge
7th Grade Homeroom, Middle School Social Studies and Science
Ms. Berge’s Website
jberge@bburyes.org
Ms. Kimberly Rohrer
8th Grade Homeroom, Middle School Mathematics
Ms. Rohrer’s Website
krohrer@bburyes.org
Mrs. Michele Duerring
Special Education
mduerring@bburyes.org
Mrs. Lauren Vasko
Special Education
lvasko@bburyes.org
Miss Gabriele Bloshuk
Special Education
gbloshuk@bburyes.org
Mr. Michael Thompson
Special Education
mthompson@bburyes.org
Ms. Kelsey Nemeth
Art
knemeth@bburyes.org
Mrs. Karen Bolmarcich
Music
kbolmarcich@bburyes.org
Mr. Zachary Moyer
Physical Education and Health
zmoyer@bburyes.org
Ms. Madison Holub
World Language
mholub@bburyes.org
Mrs. Nancy Vitale
Paraprofessional
nvitale@bburyes.org